@bensom99
Untitled
Posts
310
Last update
2018-11-28 11:45:09

    Password live stream

    Hi tumblr!

    I going to do a password live stream and you all invited. It where we talk, I meet you all, you meet me, and I do some sexy requests ;) lol. It fun.

    It nice because sometimes I am not able to respond to all messages, so this a way to meet all you. No tokens needed, it free.

    Will do Sunday, April 22

    -10:30 am Los Angeles

    -1:30 pm New York

    -6:30 pm London

    Link to my cam page is on my tumblr.

    Password to enter will be: ilovepuppies

    If you do not have account, please signup with tumblr name so I know you ;)

    hyrude

    every single person who reblogs this

    every

    single

    person.

    ALL OF YOU.

    no limit, no one skipped. EVERY PERSON WHO REBLOGS THIS.

    flustered-custard

    DON’T ASK WHY, IT’LL MAKE SENSE LATER

    clloudy

    WHAT DOES THIS EVEN MEAN

    catchaglimpseofalleble

    Just wait…it’ll all make sense.

    mimi-shake-draws

    I REBLOG THIS BECAUSE I AM CURIOUS. I AM WAITING

    annoyedvertigo

    I REBLOGGED AND IMMEDIATELY AFTER

    obnoxiously-phan

    I reblogged as a joke and i swear that it happened five minutes later omg

    deflicted1

    Lets have it then