I clicked a photo on Google & it opened the tumblr app, which I forgot was a thing after I downloaded my archive last year
is it still dumb here? are all the nudes deleted? can you even respond to tumblr posts? I don't remember how it works and I likely will not check again for several months.
I still have nude show up on the app. I can still view all the nudes I liked from my app and on my computer as long as the person didnt delete them.